IACVAlogo2.gif


Charters

Introduction
Charter Members
Benefits
Charter Member Questionnaire


  +1 206-623-3200
  +1 206-623-3222


  Charter Members
Country/Region Organization Link/Contact
 Africa IACVA - Africa
Susan Yi
susany@iacva.org 
Brazil IACVA - Brazil Luiz Paulo Silveira
luiz.silveira@apsis.com.br
Ana Cristina Souza
ana.souza@apsis.com.br
Canada
IACVA - Canada Hellen Cumber
hellen@iacva.org
IACVA-Australia Chapter

Morris Kaplan
morris.kaplan@iacva.org.au
morris.kaplan@gwo.net.au

China
IACVA - China
www.iacvachina.org
Luke Ma 
contact@iacvachina.org
IACVA-HK
www.iacvahk.org
Phoebe Fung 
info@iacvahk.org
Europe IACVA - e.V
www.iacva.org
Andrew Joseph
europe@iacva.org
 India IACVA - India
Jenny Wang
info1@iacva.org
Malaysia IACVA - Malaysia

Elvin Berty Luke Fernandez

elvin.khongjaafar@gmail.com

Middle East IACVA - Middle East
Dr. Assem Safieddine
safieddineassem@gmail.com
South Korea Korean Valuation Association
www.valuation.or.kr
Kee Heon Cho
khcho@valuation.or.kr
 Taiwan IACVA-Taiwan
Susan Yi
susany@iacva.org
USA Institute of Certified Valuation Specialists Linda Fairbairn
lindaf@iacva.org

Copyright 2001-2017 IACVA All Rights Reserved
Toronto Canada. Telephone: +1 206-623-3200 Fax: +1 206-623-3222
E-mail: info1@iacva.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use