IACVAlogo2.gif


Charters

Introduction
Charter Members
Benefits
Charter Member Questionnaire


  +1 206-623-3200
  +1 206-623-3222


  Charter Members
Country/Region Organization Link/Contact
 Africa IACVS - Africa
Susan Yi
susany@iacvs.org 
Brazil IACVS - Brazil Luiz Paulo Silveira
luiz.silveira@apsis.com.br
Ana Cristina Souza
ana.souza@apsis.com.br
Canada
IACVS - Canada Hellen Cumber
hellen@iacvs.org
China
IACVS - China
www.iacvschina.org
Luke Ma 
contact@iacvschina.org
IACVS-HK
www.iacvshk.org
Phoebe Fung 
info@iacvshk.org
Europe IACVS - e.V
www.iacvs.org
Andrew Joseph
europe@iacvs.org
 India IACVS - India
Jenny Wang
info1@iacvs.org
Malaysia IACVS - Malaysia

Elvin Berty Luke Fernandez

elvin.khongjaafar@gmail.com

Middle East IACVS - Middle East
Dr. Assem Safieddine
safieddineassem@gmail.com
South Korea Korean Valuation Association
www.valuation.or.kr
Kee Heon Cho
khcho@valuation.or.kr
 Taiwan IACVS-Taiwan
Susan Yi
susany@iacvs.org
USA Institute of Certified Valuation Specialists Linda Fairbairn
lindaf@iacvs.org

Copyright 2001-2018 IACVS All Rights Reserved
Toronto Canada. Telephone: +1 206-623-3200 Fax: +1 206-623-3222
E-mail: info1@iacvs.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use